Outplacement

Recognising and seizing career change as an opportunity – this is what motivates us. We support those affected by downsizing and carve new perspectives out of this challenging situation. We are also happy to advise companies on the planning, communication and implementation of redundancies, with a spectrum ranging from individual employees to mass lay-offs with a corresponding social plan. In Avenir, companies find a competent partner whom they can trust. Be it in relation to the implementation of structural changes or individual career adjustments.

Professional severance and active career management
  • Newplacement

    Providing optimal support to qualified candidates in their professional reorientation through a multi-level consulting concept and the elaboration of alternative potential solutions.

    Learn more
  • Professional Orientation

    Professional orientation makes a valuable contribution towards the proactive enhancement of employability and individual employee development.

    Learn more
  • Career Transition Center

    Companies have the possibility to outsource their internal job centres, either partially or in their entirety, via the Career Transition Centre option. In so doing, all Avenir’s customers can benefit from our profound diagnostics experience.

    Learn more
  • Coaching

    Our supportive coaching programs can be tailored to address specific areas of concern for individuals. Avenir’s coaching programs are characterised by clear goals, professional consulting, and a solution-focused as well as resource-oriented ethos.

    Learn more

Outplacement

Berufliche Veränderungen als Chance erkennen und nutzen – dies ist unser Anspruch. Wir unterstützen vom Stellenabbau Betroffene in dieser anspruchsvollen Situation und schaffen neue Perspektiven. Gerne beraten wir auch Unternehmen bei der Planung, Kommunikation und Umsetzung von Personalfreisetzungen. Das Spektrum reicht vom einzelnen Mitarbeitenden bis hin zu Massenentlassungen mit Sozialplan. Unternehmen finden in Avenir einen kompetenten Partner, dem sie vertrauen können. Sei dies für die Umsetzung struktureller Veränderungen oder individueller Laufbahnanpassungen.

Professionelles Trennungs- und aktives Karriere-Management
  • Newplacement

    Qualifizierte Kandidaten durch einen mehrstufigen Beratungsansatz und Entwicklung unterschiedlicher Lösungsansätze bestmöglich in ihrer beruflichen Neuorientierung unterstützen.

    Mehr erfahren
  • Berufliche Standortbestimmung

    Die berufliche Standortbestimmung bildet einen wertvollen Beitrag zur proaktiven Förderung der Arbeitsmarktfähigkeit und individuellen Mitarbeiterentwicklung.

    Mehr erfahren
  • Career Transition Center

    Für Firmen gibt es die Möglichkeit, interne Job Center, mittels dem Career Transition Center Angebot, teilweise oder vollständig auszulagern. Dabei profitieren alle unsere Kunden von unserer fundierten Diagnostikerfahrung.

    Mehr erfahren
  • Coaching

    Mit unseren unterstützenden Coachings können individuelle Fragestellungen von Einzelpersonen erfasst werden. Ein Coaching bei Avenir zeichnet sich durch klare Ziele, Beratungsprofessionalität und eine lösungs- und ressourcenorientierte Haltung aus.

    Mehr erfahren