Click here to get to our job portal:

Avenir job portal

What we offer

  • icon

    Achieve more together

    Satisfied employees achieve better results. We foster a performance-oriented business culture characterised by trust and collaboration at an inspirational level. So that we can achieve great things together, we put all our efforts into making sure you feel comfortable as an Avenir employee and enjoy coming to work for us.

  • icon

    Develop your impact potential

    Every day, our staff members put together the best possible solutions for HR professionals and managers in dealing with challenging customer projects. Our mission is to move and inspire people and organizations. With us, your work acquires the kind of impact you can be proud of.

  • icon

    Grow together

    We grow as a company when our employees grow. Avenir enables its staff to exploit their full potential. With us, you can specialise in a particular field of expertise or advance from employee to partner.

  • icon

    Work smart, with flexible hours

    Avenir promotes and supports flexible and mobile working patterns. Your individual life situation and professional ambitions can be successfully combined. We make this possible through flexible hours, modern IT infrastructure and employment options such as part-time work, job-sharing or home office set-ups.

Our employees

Number of employees

>80

Gender distribution

58%
femalefemalefemalefemalefemalefemale
42%
malemalemalemale

Age ranges

<20
1%
20-29
26%
30-39
26%
40-49
28%
50-59
15%
>60
4%

Hier gehts zu unserem Job-Portal:

Avenir Job-Portal

Wir bieten

  • icon

    Zusammen mehr erreichen

    Zufriedene Mitarbeiter erzielen bessere Resultate. Wir pflegen eine leistungsorientierte Unternehmenskultur, welche geprägt ist von Vertrauen und inspirierender Zusammenarbeit. Um Grosses zu erreichen, setzen wir alles daran, dass du dich als Mitarbeiter bei Avenir wohlfühlst und mit Freude zur Arbeit kommst.

  • icon

    Wirkung entfalten

    In herausfordernden Kundenprojekten entwickeln unsere Mitarbeitenden täglich bestmögliche Lösungen für HR-Profis und Führungskräfte. Unser Anspruch ist es, Menschen und Organisationen zu bewegen. Bei uns entfaltet deine Arbeit Wirkung, auf die du stolz sein kannst.

  • icon

    Gemeinsam wachsen

    Wir wachsen als Firma, wenn unsere Mitarbeitenden wachsen. Avenir ermöglicht es seinen Mitarbeitenden, ihr Potenzial voll auszuschöpfen. Bei uns kannst du dich in einem Fachgebiet spezialisieren oder dich vom Mitarbeiter bis zum Partner entwickeln.

  • icon

    Flexibel und smart arbeiten

    Avenir fördert und unterstützt flexible Arbeitsmodelle und mobiles Arbeiten. Deine individuelle Lebenssituation und beruflichen Ambitionen sollen erfolgreich vereint werden. Dies ermöglichen wir durch ein flexibles Arbeiten, eine moderne IT-Infrastruktur und Arbeitsmodelle wie Teilzeitarbeit, Jobsharing oder Home Office.

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Total Mitarbeitende

>80

Geschlechterverteilung

58%
femalefemalefemalefemalefemalefemale
42%
malemalemalemale

Altersstruktur

<20
1%
20-29
26%
30-39
26%
40-49
28%
50-59
15%
>60
4%