Click here to get to our job portal:

Avenir job portal

What we offer

  • icon

    Achieve more together

    Satisfied employees achieve better results. We foster a performance-oriented business culture characterised by trust and collaboration at an inspirational level. So that we can achieve great things together, we put all our efforts into making sure you feel comfortable as an Avenir employee and enjoy coming to work for us.

  • icon

    Develop your impact potential

    Every day, our staff members put together the best possible solutions for HR professionals and managers in dealing with challenging customer projects. Our mission is to move and inspire people and organizations. With us, your work acquires the kind of impact you can be proud of.

  • icon

    Grow together

    We grow as a company when our employees grow. Avenir enables its staff to exploit their full potential. With us, you can specialise in a particular field of expertise or advance from employee to partner.

  • icon

    Work smart, with flexible hours

    Avenir promotes and supports flexible and mobile working patterns. Your individual life situation and professional ambitions can be successfully combined. We make this possible through flexible hours, modern IT infrastructure and employment options such as part-time work, job-sharing or home office set-ups.

Our employees

Number of employees

>80

Gender distribution

58%
femalefemalefemalefemalefemalefemale
42%
malemalemalemale

Age ranges

<20
1%
20-29
26%
30-39
26%
40-49
28%
50-59
15%
>60
4%

Cliquez ici pour notre portail emploi :

Avenir portail emploi

Nous offrons

  • icon

    Travailler ensemble, travailler mieux

    Des employés satisfaits atteignent de meilleurs résultats. Nous cultivons une culture d'entreprise orientée vers la performance, qui se caractérise par la confiance et une coopération inspirante. Afin d'accomplir de grandes choses, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous vous sentiez à l'aise en tant qu'employé chez Avenir et que vous veniez travailler avec plaisir.

  • icon

    Produire des effets

    Dans le cadre des projets de nos clients, nos employés développent quotidiennement les meilleures solutions possibles pour les professionnels des RH et les gestionnaires. Notre objectif est de motiver les employés et les organisations. Chez nous, votre travail produira des effets dont vous pourrez être fier.

  • icon

    Se développer ensemble

    Nous évoluons en tant qu'entreprise au fur et à mesure que nos employés évoluent. Avenir permet à ses collaborateurs d'atteindre leur plein potentiel. Chez Avenir, vous pouvez vous spécialiser dans un domaine ou évoluer d'employé à partenaire.

  • icon

    Travailler de manière flexible et intelligente

    Avenir promeut et soutient les modèles de travail flexibles et le travail mobile. Votre situation personnelle et vos ambitions professionnelles doivent être combinées avec succès. Nous rendons cela possible grâce à un travail flexible, une infrastructure informatique moderne et des modèles de travail tels que le travail à temps partiel, le job sharing ou le home office.

Nos employés

Total des employés

>80

Répartition des sexes

58%
femalefemalefemalefemalefemalefemale
42%
malemalemalemale

Structure par âge

<20
1%
20-29
26%
30-39
26%
40-49
28%
50-59
15%
>60
4%