Together we move
people and organisations

Our services

Avenir Group is your go-to partner for the development and implementation of integrated services and solutions in human resource management.

  • Assessment

    The Avenir assessment captures and evaluates the relevant skill-sets for management executives at all organisational levels. Our assessments are SQS Swiss assessment-certified and meet the highest qualitative and scientific criteria.

    Learn more
  • Consulting

    We support you in defining the strategic direction of your human resource management (HRM). As experienced experts with a high level of implementation competence, we develop innovative and practice-oriented solutions together with and for our customers.

    Learn more
  • Outplacement

    Recognising and seizing a career change as an opportunity - this is what motivates us. We support people affected by downsizing and, together, create new perspectivesin this challenging situation.

    Learn more
  • Services

    Avenir has a pool of carefully selected, qualified HR specialists enabling smooth and seamless bridging of short or longterm bottlenecks in your HR organisation.

    Learn more
  • Training

    We develop and implement task as well as subject-specific training programs. In this way, the requisite employee development culture is embedded in a sustainable way and the step from "know-how" to "do-how" is mastered.

    Learn more

Our clients

We maintain long-term customer relationships based on trust and mutual benefit. Read for yourself, why our customers rely on us.

  • BKW

    Avenir has been a great support to us in our leadership programs. Working with us in a co-creative process, they  addressed our needs to our entire satisfaction. Avenir has a heartfelt commitment to gaining a deep understanding of the client's culture and in further developing their management resources, both professionally and personally.

    Angela Brönimann
    Personnel and Organizational Developer BKW
  • Zürcher Kantonalbank

    Zurich Cantonal Bank has been working together and enjoying a successful collaboration with Avenir for several years. In respect of development and selection assessments, we value the know-how, the outstandingly high degree of flexibility and the close support of Avenir's specialists. The mentoring mandates are especially appreciated, both by our line managers and the mentees.

    Marco Beutler
    Head of Personnel Zürcher Kantonalbank
  • FIEGE Logistics (Switzerland)

    In a constantly and rapidly changing business world, it is vital to be able to rely on experts who can assist us in our strategic decision-making process and be there for us during transformation periods. In Avenir we have found a competent partner that helps us implement our goals efficiently, successfully and promptly.

    Eric Malitzke
    CEO FIEGE Logistik (Schweiz) AG
  • Rieter

    During the course of various joint projects, we have come to appreciate Avenir's pleasant and highly professional way of working. The perfect balance of social competence and professionalism in the assessment process enabled us to maximise objectivity for recruiting purposes, resulting in numerous successful appointments in our company.

    Marc Heim
    Head Learning & Development Rieter Management AG

Establish contact

Are you facing a challenge? Contact us, we are at your disposal for inquiries, requests and questions.

Nous promouvons ensemble
les personnes et les organisations

Nos services

Avenir Group est votre partenaire pour le développement et la mise en œuvre de services et solutions intégrés en gestion des ressources humaines.

  • Consulting

    Nous vous accompagnons dans l'orientation stratégique de votre gestion des ressources humaines (GRH). En tant qu'experts expérimentés avec une grande compétence de mise en œuvre, nous développons avec et pour nos clients des solutions innovantes et orientées vers la pratique.

    En savoir plus
  • Assessment

    Nous vous accompagnons dans l'orientation stratégique de votre gestion des ressources humaines (GRH). En tant qu'experts expérimentés avec une grande compétence de mise en œuvre, nous développons avec et pour nos clients des solutions innovantes et orientées vers la pratique.

    En savoir plus
  • Training

    Nous développons et mettons en œuvre des programmes de formation sur des tâches et des sujets spécifiques. Ainsi, le développement nécessaire des collaborateurs est assuré sur le long terme et le processus de "Know-How" à "Do How" est maîtrisé.

    En savoir plus
  • Outplacement

    Reconnaître et utiliser les changements professionnels comme une opportunité – telle est notre revendication. Nous soutenons les personnes touchées par les suppressions de postes dans cette situation difficile et créons ensemble de nouvelles perspectives.

    En savoir plus
  • Services

    Avenir dispose d'un pool de spécialistes RH sélectionnés et qualifiés pour combler aisément les pénuries de personnel à court ou à long terme de votre organisation RH.

    En savoir plus

Nos clients

Nous maintenons des relations à long terme avec nos clients, basées sur la confiance et le profit mutuel. Lisez les raisons pour lesquelles nos clients nous font confiance.

  • Swiss Re

    Nous apprécions beaucoup le développement continu de l'application de l'outil des certificats de travail avec des extensions significatives et pratiques. Avenir attache une grande valeur aux besoins de Swiss Re et à une bonne collaboration.

    Adrian Kaeser
    Head HR Admin Services Switzerland Swiss Re
  • SBB

    L'engagement d'Avenir dans le vaste programme d'autonomisation de la Supply Chain Community des CFF s'est avéré être le bon choix. Avenir est un partenaire compétent et, avec beaucoup d'empathie et de professionnalisme, a su répondre aux exigences de qualité élevée à notre entière satisfaction.

    Urs Denzler
    Responsable du développement organisationnel et des compétences SBB Supply Chain SBB CFF FFS
  • BKW

    Avenir a été un excellent soutien de nos programmes de leadership. Dans un processus de cocréation, ils ont répondu précisément à nos préoccupations. Avenir est passionné par la compréhension approfondie de la culture du client et le développement des leaders tant sur le plan professionnel que personnel.

    Angela Brönimann
    Chargée du développement du personnel et des organisations BKW
  • AMAG

    En tant que client de longue date du groupe Avenir, AMAG apprécie l'excellente collaboration en matière des questions stratégiques de RH et des Assessments. Pour les deux organisations, l'être humain est au premier plan : avec Avenir, AMAG peut compter sur un partenaire orienté vers la pratique et la recherche de solutions qui met toujours en œuvre ses préoccupations de manière axée sur des résultats.

    Ida Tanner
    Responsable Group RH AMAG

Prendre contact

Êtes-vous confronté à un défi ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute demande de renseignements, préoccupations et questions.