Outplacement

Recognising and seizing career change as an opportunity – this is what motivates us. We support those affected by downsizing and carve new perspectives out of this challenging situation. We are also happy to advise companies on the planning, communication and implementation of redundancies, with a spectrum ranging from individual employees to mass lay-offs with a corresponding social plan. In Avenir, companies find a competent partner whom they can trust. Be it in relation to the implementation of structural changes or individual career adjustments.

Professional severance and active career management
  • Newplacement

    Providing optimal support to qualified candidates in their professional reorientation through a multi-level consulting concept and the elaboration of alternative potential solutions.

    Learn more
  • Professional Orientation

    Professional orientation makes a valuable contribution towards the proactive enhancement of employability and individual employee development.

    Learn more
  • Career Transition Center

    Companies have the possibility to outsource their internal job centres, either partially or in their entirety, via the Career Transition Centre option. In so doing, all Avenir’s customers can benefit from our profound diagnostics experience.

    Learn more
  • Coaching

    Our supportive coaching programs can be tailored to address specific areas of concern for individuals. Avenir’s coaching programs are characterised by clear goals, professional consulting, and a solution-focused as well as resource-oriented ethos.

    Learn more

Outplacement

Reconnaître et utiliser les changements professionnels comme une opportunité – telle est notre revendication. Nous soutenons les personnes touchées par les suppressions d’emplois dans cette situation difficile et créons de nouvelles perspectives. Nous conseillons également volontiers les entreprises en matière de planification, de communication et de mise en œuvre de licenciements de personnel. L’éventail s’étend des employés individuels aux licenciements collectifs avec des plans sociaux. Avec Avenir, les entreprises trouvent un partenaire compétent en qui elles peuvent avoir confiance, que ce soit pour la mise en œuvre des changements structurels ou des adaptations de carrière individuelles.

Licenciement et gestion active de carrière
  • Newplacement

    Accompagner les candidats qualifiés dans leur réorientation professionnelle de la meilleure façon possible à travers une approche de conseil en plusieurs étapes et le développement de différentes solutions.

    En savoir plus
  • Bilan professionnel

    Le bilan professionnel apporte une contribution précieuse à la promotion proactive de l'employabilité et au développement individuel des collaborateurs.

    En savoir plus
  • Career Transition Center

    Les entreprises ont la possibilité d’externaliser totalement ou partiellement leurs centres d’emploi internes via l’offre Career Transition Center. Tous nos clients bénéficient de notre solide expérience en matière de diagnostic.

    En savoir plus
  • Coaching

    Grâce à notre coaching de soutien, les questions individuelles peuvent être abordées. Le coaching chez Avenir se caractérise par des objectifs clairs, un conseil professionnel et une attitude axées sur les solutions et les ressources.

    En savoir plus